Club Members

Amy Barfield

Farmer's Insurance

abarfield@farmersagent.com

VP/Speaker Coordinator

 

Matthew Bullington

Bullington Financial Services

matthew@bullingtonfinancial.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Katie Fink

United Way of Bedford County

katie@uwaybedfordpa.org

2021-22 President

​Sandra Geisel

Geisel Funeral Homes

sandeegeisel@comcast.net

Club Treasurer

​Kellie Goodman Shaffer

Bedford County Chamber of Commerce

kellie@bedfordcountychamber.org

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Allen Harr

Altoona First Savings Bank

aharr@altoonabank.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Hon. Brandi Hershey

Bedford County Judge

Past President

Brian Jeffries

Edward Jones

brian.jeffries@edwardjones.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Greg Knisely

Knisely & Sons

gregk@kniselyandsons.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Helene Koontz

Retired, Nutritionist

hkoontzhsd@embarqmail.com

Rotary Exchange Chair

Paul Harris Fellow (2)

John Koontz

Retired, Attorney

hkoontz155@embarqmail.com

Honorary Member

Mike Lamb

Wessel & Company

MLamb@wesselcpa.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Vickie Lemley

Howard Hanna Bardell Realty

vickielemley@howardhanna.com

Krista Maola

Bedford Area School District

maolak@bedfordasd.org

Club Secretary

Interact Liaison/Advisor

Missy Owens

SERVPRO of Bedford County

Missy@servpro-ebensburg.com

Matt Randall

Matt Randall State Farm

matt@randallinsures.com

Membership Chair

Aaron Ritchey

Ritchey, Ritchey & Koontz CPA

aaron@rrkcpa.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

 

Patty Ritchey

Altoona First Savings Bank (retires)

pritchey@altoonabank.com
Treasurer

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Honorary Member

 

Nate Roadman

Reed, Wertz & Roadman

nroadman@rwrinsurance.com

 

Todd Roadman

Reed, Wertz & Roadman

troadman@rwrinsurance.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow (2)

 

Dr. Allen Sell

Bedford Area School District

sella@bedfordasd.org

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

 

Brian Sell

Bedford Ford/Bedford Chrysler

bsell@bedfordford.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Koren Woy Smith

First National Bank

2021-22 Co-President

SmithKo@fnb-corp.com

Tim Weaverling

Reed, Wertz & Roadman

tweaverling@rwrinsurance.com

Past President