Club Members

Amy Barfield

Farmer's Insurance

abarfield@farmersagent.com

VP/Speaker Coordinator

Bill Beideman

Judy's Motel

squirtandsqueek@yahoo.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Matthew Bullington

Bullington Financial Services

matthew@bullingtonfinancial.com
 

Barry Dallara

Bedford County Commissioner

bdallara@comcast.net

Katie Fink

United Way of Bedford County

katie@uwaybedfordpa.org

​Sandra Geisel

Geisel Funeral Homes

sandeegeisel@comcast.net

Club Treasurer

Jim Gonsman

Hometown Bank of PA

jgonsman@hometownbankpa.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Kellie Goodman Shaffer

Bedford County Chamber of Commerce

kellie@bedfordcountychamber.org

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Allen Harr

Altoona First Savings Bank

aharr@altoonabank.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Brandi Hershey

Law Office of Brandi Hershey

bhershey@hersheylawoffice.com

Past President

Brian Jeffries

Edward Jones

brian.jeffries@edwardjones.com

Club Director

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Greg Knisely

Knisely & Sons

gregk@kniselyandsons.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Peg Koenig

Retired, County Government

pkoenig@centurylink.net

Helene Koontz

Retired, Nutritionist

hkoontzhsd@embarqmail.com

Rotary Exchange Chair

Paul Harris Fellow (2)

John Koontz

Retired, Attorney

hkoontz155@embarqmail.com

Mike Lamb

Wessel & Company

MLamb@wesselcpa.com

Club President 2017-18

Vickie Lemley

Howard Hanna Bardell Realty

vickielemley@howardhanna.com

Krista Maola

Bedford Area School District

maolak@bedfordasd.org

Club Secretary

Interact Liaison/Advisor

Susan Parr

Parr's Pro Hearing

susanparr@doctorofaudiology.com

Matt Randall

Matt Randall State Farm

matt@randallinsures.com

Membership Chair

Aaron Ritchey

Ritchey, Ritchey & Koontz CPA

aaron@rrkcpa.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

 

Patty Ritchey

Altoona First Savings Bank (retires)

pritchey@altoonabank.com
Treasurer

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Honorary Member

 

Todd Roadman

Reed, Wertz & Roadman

troadman@rwrinsurance.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow (2)

 

Allen Sell

Bedford Area School District

sella@bedfordasd.org

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

 

Brian Sell

Bedford Ford/Bedford Chrysler

bsell@bedfordford.com

Past President

Paul Harris Fellow

Koren Woy Smith

First National Bank

Rick Smith

Bedford Co. Chamber of Commerce

rick@bedfordcountychamber.org

Tim Weaverling

Reed, Wertz & Roadman

tweaverling@rwrinsurance.com

Past President

Denise Wissinger

First Commonwealth Bank

dwissinger@fcbanking.com

Chris Witt

ProCare

cwitt@procarefitness.com

Club Director

Michael Zimmerman

michaelzimmerman76@yahoo.com